Spring into Fitness!

21 Day Extreme Challenge

I don’t considered my self a really fit person. I do workout but, inconsistenly and I eat just ok. Recently, I started working out harder to prepare for my wedding day (we all need motivation!). I lost 10 lbs in 3 months. Let me remind you, I drank and ate fries from time to time. The last few weeks I’ve been more strict with dieting & excercising, but can’t seem to see any results. I hit a plateau! So, I wanted to try something to kick it up a notch. This is where 21 Day Extreme Fit Challenge comes in.

The Extreme Fit Challenge is designed to help you get seriously shredded in the shortest time possible. I’m super excited to see the results… and share my success with you. Today I share a smoothie recipe I absolutley love! Especially when I’m craving something sweet.

Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie

Ingredients:

1 banana

1 tbsp cocoa powder

1 tbsp peanut butter

1 cup almond milk

1 tsp honey

1 chia seeds (optional)

Hope you enjoy!

xx

Vanessa

Leave a comment